Our Rooms

The elegance of a boutique hotel in the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris
CHECK-IN*
CHECK-OUT*
ADULTS
CHILDREN
VIP CODE
button_10

DIVE IN OUR UNIVERSE

Monsieur Helder, our boutique hotel in the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, cultivates a new Parisian lifestyle, where sophistication and charm are inspired by the soul of a timeless Paris and the aesthetics of the 1950s. Our rooms, created by interior designer Gilles Leborgne (Le Brando, Le Fitzeroy, etc.) are a haven of peace in the heart of the 9th arrondissement, where the tumult of the city fades away, for a welcome moment of relaxation and inner peace.
Subtle colours that perfectly match the parquet floors, vintage furniture and delicate lighting create a generous and sophisticated setting. The bathrooms, combining metro tiles and cement and earthenware tiling, add to the hotel’s “New Paris” feel.

CLASSIC ROOM

Our charming classic rooms and their minimalist design, approximately 12m² in size, offer views of Rue Helder and the zinc rooftops of Paris. Each is equipped with a queen-size bed, and satin-finish steel and sand-wood furniture.

SUPERIOR ROOM

Our superior rooms, approximately 14 m² in size, are equipped with a queen-size bed or twin beds. Their comfort, understated and modern design and the carefully selected noble materials make these rooms your own.

DELUXE ROOM

Our deluxe rooms, approximately 16 m² in size, are spacious and bright. Equipped with a queen-size bed or twin beds, they offer a warm and sophisticated setting with vintage, understated, modern and on-trend décor.

FAMILY ROOM

Our family rooms are approximately 20 m² and perfect for a family trip. They are spacious and equipped with either a queen-size bed or twin beds. With a view of Rue Helder, the simple and elegant furniture inspires peace and tranquillity.

DIVE IN OUR UNIVERSE

Monsieur Helder, our boutique hotel in the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, cultivates a new Parisian lifestyle, where sophistication and charm are inspired by the soul of a timeless Paris and the aesthetics of the 1950s. Our rooms, created by interior designer Gilles Leborgne (Le Brando, Le Fitzeroy, etc.) are a haven of peace in the heart of the 9th arrondissement, where the tumult of the city fades away, for a welcome moment of relaxation and inner peace.

 

Subtle colours that perfectly match the parquet floors, vintage furniture and delicate lighting create a generous and sophisticated setting. The bathrooms, combining metro tiles and cement and earthenware tiling, add to the hotel’s “New Paris” feel.

CLASSIC ROOM

Our charming classic rooms and their minimalist design, approximately 12m² in size, offer views of Rue Helder and the zinc rooftops of Paris. Each is equipped with a queen-size bed, and satin-finish steel and sand-wood furniture.

SUPERIOR ROOM

Our superior rooms, approximately 14 m² in size, are equipped with a queen-size bed or twin beds. Their comfort, understated and modern design and the carefully selected noble materials make these rooms your own.

DELUXE ROOM

Our deluxe rooms, approximately 16 m² in size, are spacious and bright. Equipped with a queen-size bed or twin beds, they offer a warm and sophisticated setting with vintage, understated, modern and on-trend décor.

FAMILY ROOM

Our family rooms are approximately 20 m² and perfect for a family trip. They are spacious and equipped with either a queen-size bed or twin beds. With a view of Rue Helder, the simple and elegant furniture inspires peace and tranquillity.

Logo Monsieur Helder Paris

Nos Chambres

L'élégance d'un boutique hôtel au cœur de Paris 9ème
ARRIVÉE*
DÉPART*
ADULTES
ENFANT
VIP CODE
button_10

PLONGEZ DANS NOS UNIVERS

Monsieur Helder, notre boutique-hôtel au coeur de Paris 9, crée un nouvel art de vivre parisien, où raffinement et charme puisent leur inspiration dans l’âme d’un Paris hors du temps et l’esthétique des Années vintages (Fifties). Nos chambres, réalisées par l’architecte d’intérieur Gilles Leborgne (Le Brando, Le Fitzeroy…), sont un havre de paix au cœur du 9eme arrondissement, où le tumulte de la ville s’estompe, pour goûter à un apaisement bienvenu, et trouver son équilibre intérieur.
Couleurs subtiles qui répondent au bois du parquet, mobilier vintage et éclairage délicat, dessinent un cadre généreux et sophistiqué. Les salles de bain, entre carreaux de métro, carrelage de ciment et faïence, accentuent l’ambiance « Nouveau Paris » de l’hôtel.

CHAMBRE CLASSIQUE

Nos chambres classiques et leur design épuré, d’une superficie d’environ 12m², pleines de charme, offrent une vue sur la rue Helder et les toits en zinc de Paris. Elles sont équipées d’un lit Double Queen size, et d’un mobilier en acier patiné et bois sablé.

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

Nos chambres supérieures, d’une superficie d’environ 14 m², sont équipées d’un lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux. Leur grand confort, leur design sobre et moderne et la noblesse des matériaux font de ces espaces, vos chambres.

CHAMBRE DELUXE

Nos chambres Deluxe, d’une superficie d’environ 16 m², sont spacieuses et lumineuses. Dotées d’un Lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux, elles offrent un cadre chaleureux et sophistiqué, à la décoration vintage, sobre et moderne, résolument tendance.

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE

Nos chambres Famille, d’une superficie d’environ 20 m², sont idéales pour un séjour en famille. Spacieuses, elles sont dotées d’un lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux. Avec vue sur la rue Helder, la sobriété et l’élégance du mobilier invitent à la sérénité.

PLONGEZ DANS NOS UNIVERS

Monsieur Helder, notre boutique-hôtel au coeur de Paris 9, crée un nouvel art de vivre parisien, où raffinement et charme puisent leur inspiration dans l’âme d’un Paris hors du temps et l’esthétique des Années vintages (Fifties). Nos chambres, réalisées par l’architecte d’intérieur Gilles Leborgne (Le Brando, Le Fitzeroy…), sont un havre de paix au cœur du 9eme arrondissement, où le tumulte de la ville s’estompe, pour goûter à un apaisement bienvenu, et trouver son équilibre intérieur.

Couleurs subtiles qui répondent au bois du parquet, mobilier vintage et éclairage délicat, dessinent un cadre généreux et sophistiqué. Les salles de bain, entre carreaux de métro, carrelage de ciment et faïence, accentuent l’ambiance « Nouveau Paris » de l’hôtel.

CHAMBRE CLASSIQUE

Nos chambres classiques et leur design épuré, d’une superficie d’environ 12m², pleines de charme, offrent une vue sur la rue Helder et les toits en zinc de Paris. Elles sont équipées d’un lit Double Queen size, et d’un mobilier en acier patiné et bois sablé.

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

Nos chambres supérieures, d’une superficie d’environ 14 m², sont équipées d’un lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux. Leur grand confort, leur design sobre et moderne et la noblesse des matériaux font de ces espaces, vos chambres.

CHAMBRE DELUXE

Nos chambres Deluxe, d’une superficie d’environ 16 m², sont spacieuses et lumineuses. Dotées d’un Lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux, elles offrent un cadre chaleureux et sophistiqué, à la décoration vintage, sobre et moderne, résolument tendance.

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE

Nos chambres Famille, d’une superficie d’environ 20 m², sont idéales pour un séjour en famille. Spacieuses, elles sont dotées d’un lit Double Queen size ou de lits jumeaux. Avec vue sur la rue Helder, la sobriété et l’élégance du mobilier invitent à la sérénité.

Logo Monsieur Helder Paris