Loading Monsieur Helder Opera
BOOK
He has a knack for always being in the right place at the right time. When his friends ask him how he does it, Monsieur Helder remains tight-lipped. His secret is always being at a crossroads, where genres meet.
Hôtel monsieur Helder
4, rue du helder 75009 PARIS
 
A vintage boutique-hotel within sight of the Opera
And just as close to the "Grands Magasins" as the Vendôme column, built by Napoleon to celebrate his glory. Monsieur Helder is in the vibrant heart of Paris’ Right Bank area. A building with 23 bedrooms featuring a classic look inspired by the 50’s, the meeting point of French and American culture.
Discover the district
A building bathed in light resembling the Parisian artists’ studios
The Rooms
A place where Paris of yesteryear meets that of today, as seen in the bathrooms decorated with the tiling used in the Metro, and geometrical patterns capturing the essence of Parisian cafés. Monsieur Helder’s vibrates with the capital’s beating heart.
VISIT OUR BEDROOMS
Each feature adds to the overall effect, with the decorative aspects interlacing perfectly.
WILD & THE MOON
City life can be unbearable without a touch of nature. Featuring a New York style, Monsieur Helder has decided to share his lobby with Wild & The Moon, a vegetarian restaurant fond of authentic flavours, proposing fresh cold fruit juice, unusual smoothies, an organic and gluten-free menu, inspired salads and Kodama teas.
Discover
All roads lead to... breakfast. An energy-packed and gluten-free menu awaits at Wild & The Moon. Enjoy a French continental breakfast in your bedroom: croissants, bread and butter and jam.
In the heart of the Opéra district
The shared dream of both Napoleons. In Place Vendôme, the famous column is made from bronze cannons captured from the Austrians after Napoleon’s victory at Wagram. A little further on, the church of La Madeleine honours soldiers from the Grande Armée who fell in battle. While the “N” on the Opéra Garnier’s facade is the initial of Napoleon III, the grand nephew of the first… Fortunately, Rue de la Paix (Peace Street) stands opposite.
Discover
The balconies are decorated with typically Parisian ironwork.
 
 
 
The collection of Hotels Monsieur
“We live through our paradoxes and die from our prejudices", explained Monsieur, to justify his diverse tastes. He has only one face but many facets. Rather like the Monsieur Hotels: a single character but several identities, each expressed in a unique establishment. Monsieur Saintonge is based in the Marais district. But Monsieur Helder opted for the Opéra area. For his part, Monsieur Cadet chose the Grands Boulevards. This is why Monsieur loves Paris so much: in a city which changes so much from district to district, nothing obliges you to always remain the same.
@leshotelsmonsieur
See prices
ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date code ADULTS children

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


Special Offer 15% Off

Book now and save 15% off on the best available rate!
Exceptional offer limited in time and exclusively available on our website
DISCOVER THE OFFER

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS See prices children

sumotuwethfrsa
sumotuwethfrsa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

Special offers

Take advantage of our prices: 10% cheaper than anywhere else


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

Special Offer 15% Off

Book now and save 15% off on the best available rate!
Exceptional offer limited in time and exclusively available on our website
DISCOVER THE OFFER
BOOK ARRIVAL DATE Departure Date ADULTS code children
See prices
sumotuwethfrsa

Monsieur Helder

4 rue du Helder 75009 Paris
Our reception is open and at your disposal 24 hours a day

Contact

Legal Information

© 2019 Monsieur Helder
Sign up to receive the latest news, event details and our best prices.

Loading Monsieur Helder Opera
RÉSERVER
Il a un talent, c’est d’être toujours au bon endroit, au bon moment. Quand ses amis lui demandent comment il fait, Monsieur Helder élude. Son secret, c’est de se trouver à la croisée des chemins, et des genres.
Hôtel monsieur Helder
4, rue du helder 75009 PARIS
 
Un boutique-hôtel vintage à portée de vue de l’Opera
Et aussi tout près des Grands Magasins, comme de la colonne Vendôme, où Napoléon a fait élever une colonne à sa gloire. Monsieur Helder se trouve dans le cœur palpitant de la Rive Droite. Une maison de 23 chambres d’un classicisme inspiré des 50’s, qui ont été celles de la rencontre entre la France et les Etats-Unis.
Découvrir le quartier
Une maison baignée de lumière, ressemblant aux ateliers d’artiste de Paris
Les Chambres
Une rencontre entre le Paris d’hier et d’aujourd’hui. À l’image des salles de bains, habillées du même carrelage que celui du métro. Et des motifs géométriques, rappelant l’identité des cafés parisiens. Chez Monsieur Helder vibre l’âme de la capitale.
VISITER NOS CHAMBRES
Chaque ligne structure l’ensemble, afin que les éléments du décor conversent les uns avec les autres.
WILD & THE MOON
La vie citadine devient insupportable sans une touche de nature. Dans un style New-Yorkais, Monsieur Helder a décidé de partager son lobby avec Wild & The Moon. Un restaurant végétarien, amoureux du goût véritable, proposant des jus pressés à froid, des smoothies inédits, une carte bio et sans gluten, des salades audacieuses, et des thés Kodama.
DÉCOUVRIR
Croisée des chemins pour le petit-déjeuner. Chez Wild & The Moon, un menu énergétique et sans gluten. Dans votre chambre, un petit-déjeuner continental à la française : croissants, tartines et confitures.
Au cœur du quartier de L'Opéra
Le rêve conjugué des deux Napoléon. Sur la place Vendôme, la célèbre colonne est faite du bronze des canons pris aux Autrichiens après la victoire de Wagram. Un peu plus loin, l’église de la Madeleine célébrait la gloire des soldats tombés sur les champs de bataille de la Grande Armée. Tandis que le « N » sur la façade du l’opéra Garnier est l’initiale du nom de Napoléon III, petit-neveu du premier… Mais heureusement, juste en face se tient la rue de la Paix.
DÉCOUVRIR
Les balcons filant sont ornés de ces ferronneries si parisiennes.
 
 
 
La collection des hôtels Monsieur
« On vit de ses paradoxes, et on meurt de ses préjugés », dit Monsieur, pour justifier ses goûts hétéroclites. Il n’a qu’un seul visage, mais plusieurs facettes. Tout comme les Hôtels Monsieur : un seul personnage, mais plusieurs identités, chacune déclinée dans un établissement unique. Monsieur Saintonge s’est établi dans le Marais. Mais Monsieur Helder s’est rapproché de l’Opéra. Alors que Monsieur Cadet, lui, préfère les Grands Boulevards. Voilà pourquoi Monsieur aime tant Paris : dans une ville si changeante d’un quartier à l’autre, rien ne l’oblige à rester toujours le même.
@leshotelsmonsieur
Voir les tarifs
DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ code ADULTES enfants

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher que partout ailleurs


Offre Spéciale -15%

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de -15% sur notre meilleur tarif !
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019
code DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES Voir les tarifs enfants

dilumamejevesa
dilumamejevesa
JUIN 2019 JUIN 2019

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

Profitez de nos tarifs 10% moins cher que partout ailleurs


Découvrez nos tarifs uniquement sur internet

Offre Spéciale -15%

Réservez dès maintenant et profitez de -15% sur notre meilleur tarif !
Offre exclusivement disponible sur notre site internet
DÉCOUVRIR NOS OFFRES
RÉSERVER DATE D’ARRIVÉE DATE DE départ ADULTES code enfants
Voir les tarifs
dilumamejevesa

Monsieur Helder

4 rue du Helder 75009 Paris
Notre réception reste ouverte et à votre disposition 24/24h

Contact

Mentions Légales

© 2019 Monsieur Helder
Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières news, events et nos meilleurs tarifs.