Disclaimer :

WEBSITE OWNER :
SAS «SOCIETE DE L’HOTEL DU HELDER»
4, rue du Helder
75009 Paris, France
Tél. +33(0)1 47 70 70 67
Email : hotel@monsieurhelder.com
www.monsieurhelder.com/en

LEGAL INFORMATION
Trade Name : SOCIETE DE L’HOTEL DU HELDER
Legal Form : SAS
Capital : 45.000 euros
SIRET : 552 021 339 000 15
RCS : Paris B 552 021 339
Code APE : 5510Z
VAT N °: FR75 552 021 339

The general conditions of sale apply to all bookings concluded via the internet, via the www.monsieurhelder.com/en website. They are governed by French law without hindering the mandatory protective provisions that may be applicable in the country of residence of consumers. The customer, prior to the order of the services, declares that the reservation of these services is carried out for his personal needs and declares to have the full legal capacity allowing him to engage under the present general conditions. The following information is mentioned during different stages of the booking process: prices, terms of payment, general conditions of sale and payment methods accepted.

Access for people with reduced mobility
We regret that we can not accommodate people with reduced mobility in our rooms

Reservations
The customer acknowledges having read the terms and conditions of booking the available services on the www.monsieurhelder.com/en website and has requested and obtained the necessary information and / or complementary to make a reservation with full knowledge of the facts. He remains solely responsible for his choices in terms of services and their suitability for his needs, and no liability of the hotel can be sought in this regard. The booking is deemed accepted by the customer at the end of the reservation process.
Bookings made by the customer are made through our cloud-based booking system (Provided by Availpro) and accessible online via the www.monsieurhelder.com/en. Upon receipt of the booking confirmation, or during online prepayment by credit card, the booking is deemed. The customer certifies the veracity and accuracy of the information transmitted.
The Website acknowledges receipt of the customer’s reservation by sending an e-mail to the customer without delay to the e-mail address that he has previously entered. In the case of online booking, the acknowledgment of receipt of the reservation by e-mail summarizes the offer of stay, the reserved services, the prices, the conditions of sale relating to the selected tariff, accepted by the customer, the date reservation, the after-sales service information, as well as the address of the seller’s establishment where the customer can make claims.
The customer is reminded, in accordance with Article L. 221-28 of the Consumer Code that he does not have the right of withdrawal provided for in Article L. 221-18 of the French Consumer Code. . The conditions of sale of the reserved fare specify the modalities of cancellation and / or modification of the reservation and those with prepayment may not be subject to any modification and / or cancellation. Prepaid amounts will not be refunded.
When the conditions of sale of the booked rate allow:
The cancellation / modification of the reservation can be done directly on the Site or directly with the hotel.
In case of interruption of the stay due to the customer, the full price agreed upon will be cashed. In the case of reservations with prepayment, no refund will be granted as a result.
The customer is informed that he must leave the room before 12.00 am on the day of the end of the reservation. Otherwise, he will be charged an additional night. All bookings are nominative and therefore personal. It can not under any circumstances be transferred to a third party, whether for free or for a fee or for commercial purposes.
When the customer arrives, he may be asked to fill out a police card with a piece of identification to verify his identity.
In the event of an exceptional event or the impossibility of making the reserved room available to the client or in case of force majeure, the hotel reserves the right to have the guest stay in a hotel of equivalent category, for services of the same nature and subject to the prior consent of the Customer.
The possible additional cost of the room, transportation between the two hotels and a phone call are the responsibility of the chosen hotel.
The hotel offers free WIFI access for guests to connect to the internet. The customer agrees that the computer resources made available by the hotel are in no way used for purposes of reproduction, representation, provision or communication to the public of works or objects protected by copyright or related rights, such as text, images, photographs, musical works, audiovisual works, software and video games, without the permission of the rights holders set out in Books I and II of the Code of intellectual property when this authorization is required. If the customer does not comply with the aforementioned obligations, he may be accused of an offense of infringement (Article L.335-3 of the Code of Intellectual Property), punishable by a fine of 300,000 euros and three years imprisonment.

Display of rates and prices
Prices shown are per room per person (s) and on the selected date. They are confirmed in amount TTC, in the commercial motto of the hotel, and valid for the duration indicated on the site www.monsieurhelder.com/en.
Unless otherwise stated on the website, the additional services (breakfast, half board, full board, etc.) are not included in the price. The tourist tax is to be paid directly on site with the hotel except in the case of an online prepayment where this amount can be included. The prices take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any modification or introduction of new legal or regulatory fees imposed by the competent authorities will automatically be reflected in the prices indicated on the date of invoicing. Upon confirmation of the guest’s reservation, the hotel will indicate the total amount of the order. The customer communicates his bank details as a guarantee of the reservation except conditions or special rates, by credit card.
The approximate rates by room category are:
• Classique room : 239€
• Superior room : 259€
• Deluxe room : 279€
• Family room : 299€

Data Protection
In France, personal data is protected by French Law no. 78-87 of 6 January 1978, French law no. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, article L. 226-13 of the French Penal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995.
When browsing the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en, the following data may be collected: the URLs of links from which the user accessed the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en, details of users’ service providers and the user’s internet protocol (IP) address.
In no event will the Hotel Monsieur Helder collect personal data concerning the user except for the use of certain services offered on the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en. Users knowingly provide this information, notably by entering this information themselves. Users of the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en are therefore informed of whether or not they are obliged to provide this information.
In accordance with the provisions of article 38 and French Law no.78-17 of 6 January 1978 concerning data protection, all users have the right to access, modify or oppose the use of their personal data by sending a written, signed request, accompanied by a copy of proof of identity with the holder’s signature, specifying the address to which replies should be sent.
No personal information concerning users of the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en will be published, shared, transferred, ceded or sold in any form whatsoever to third parties without the user’s knowledge. Only the purchase of the Hotel Monsieur Helder and its rights would allow this information to be sent to the purchaser, who would then be subject to the same obligations regarding storage and modification of data relating to users of the website www.monsieurhelder.com/en.
The website is not registered with the CNIL as it does not collect personal data.
Databases are protected by the provisions of the French Law of 1 July 1998, modifying the Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 relating to the legal protection of databases.

Copyright
Any trademarks or logos used throughout this website are the property of the Hotel Monsieur Helder. Their inclusion should not be construed as conferring any licence or right to use said trademark and logo, which cannot be used without the prior written permission of their owner in accordance with copyright law. All of the information available on this website can be downloaded, copied and/or printed provided that you: Use said information for private and not commercial purposes; Do not amend said information; Include on all copies the Hotel Monsieur Helder copyright policy.
Any other unauthorised use or reproduction in total or in part of this website, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written permission of Hotel Monsieur Helder is strictly prohibited and would constitute a copyright infringement punishable by Articles L 355-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Hypertext links and cookies
The website www.monsieurhelder.com/en contains a number of hypertext links to other websites, placed with the consent of the Hotel Monsieur Helder. Nonetheless, the Hotel Monsieur Helder is unable to verify the content of the sites visited and therefore accepts no responsibility for this content.

When you connect to our site, we may, subject to your choice, install one or more cookies in your terminal during their legal validity period. Cookies are data stored in the terminal equipment of a user and used by the sender site to send information to the browser of the user, and allowing the browser to send information to the sender site.

In accordance with the legislation in force, we inform you of the purpose of the cookies, the means of opposing them, and the collection of your consent prior to the deposit of cookies, particularly audience and advertising measurement by the pursuit of your navigation on our site.

Objective of cookies:

Allow statistics on the attendance of our site to improve its interest and ergonomics

Facilitate your navigation on the site and thus adapt our offers and messages in a personalized way (used language, display resolution, operating system etc.);

Remember information about a form you have filled on our site. We do not store banking information in cookies. We may also include them on our site to collect browsing data, measure and optimize the effectiveness of our third-party cookie campaigns for retargeting with Google analytics.

In addition, third party cookies may be issued when booking (Availpro), or when sharing our news on some social networks

We inform you that the issuing and use of cookies by third-party issuers is subject to the privacy policies of these third-party issuers.

Means of opposition to cookies:

You can configure your browser at any time so that cookies are saved or rejected according to your choice. You can also configure your browser so that the acceptance or refusal of cookies is offered to you punctually, before a cookie is likely to be registered.

If you have accepted in your browser the registration of cookies in your Terminal, the cookies embedded in the pages and contents that you have consulted may be temporarily stored in a dedicated area of ​​your Terminal during their period of validity. They will be read only by their issuer. If you refuse the registration of cookies or if you delete those that are saved there, you will not be able to benefit from certain functionalities necessary to navigate on certain pages of our Site. In this case, we do not accept any liability for the consequences of the poor functioning of our services.

The configuration of cookies varies for each browser. It is described in the help menu of your browser. This will allow you to know how to modify your wishes in terms of cookies:

For Internet Explorer ™: https://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

For Safari ™: https://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/en/9277.html,

The user can however configure his computer as follows, to refuse the installation of cookies:

In Internet Explorer: tool tab (pictogram in form of cog in top right) / internet options. Click Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

In Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the retention rules to: use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.

Under Safari: Click on the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the “Privacy” section, click Content Settings. In the “Cookies” section, you can block cookies.

Under Chrome: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the “Privacy” section, click Preferences. In the “Privacy” tab, you can block cookies.

For Chrome ™: https://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&hlrm=en&answer=95647

For Firefox ™: https://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/Activate%20and%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,

For Opera ™: https://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/en/cookies.html

You have the possibility to control the deposit of cookies on your smartphone in the rules of the operating system.

On iOS: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201265

On Android: https://support.google.com/chrome/

You also have the option to disable Google Analytics via a browser add-on https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Finally, with regard to third-party cookies relating to social sharing buttons, you will find some links below regarding their cookie policy:

https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/

https://help.instagram.com/1896641480634370?ref=ig

Newsletter
If you register on our website to receive our newsletters, we will email you with information that may interest you. In order to better meet your requirements, we measure the number of clicks on links incorporated into the newsletters. The service provider managing the sending of newsletters does not have the right to use the personal information that it holds. If you wish to put an end to your subscription, you can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the relevant link at the bottom of the newsletter page. If you are registered on our website, you can unsubscribe at any time by changing your personal information after logging in.

Applicable law and jurisdiction
Any disputes relating to use of the www.monsieurhelder.com/en website are subject to French law. The relevant courts of Paris shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

Principle laws concerned
French Law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, notably modified by the Law no. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 concerning data protection.

Mentions légales :

PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE
SAS «SOCIETE DE L’HOTEL DU HELDER»
4, rue du Helder
75009 Paris, France
Tél. +33(0)1 47 70 70 67
Email : hotel@monsieurhelder.com
www.monsieurhelder.com

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES
Nom Commercial : SOCIETE DE L’HOTEL DU HELDER
Forme Juridique : SAS
Capital : 45.000 euros
SIRET : 552 021 339 000 15
RCS : Paris B 552 021 339
Code APE : 5510Z
N° TVA : FR75 552 021 339

Les conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les réservations conclues par internet, via le site www.monsieurhelder.com. Elles sont régies par la loi française sans faire obstacle aux dispositions impératives protectrices éventuellement applicables du pays de résidence des consommateurs. Le client, préalablement à la commande des services, déclare que la réservation de ces services est effectuée pour ses besoins personnels et déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales. Les informations suivantes sont mentionnées au cours de différentes étapes du parcours de réservation : les prix, les modalités de paiement, les conditions générales de vente et les moyens de paiement acceptés.

Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Nous avons le regret de ne pouvoir accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite dans nos chambres

Réservation
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des modalités de réservation des services disponibles du site www.monsieurhelder.com et avoir sollicité et obtenu des informations nécessaires et/ou complémentaires pour effectuer sa réservation en parfaite connaissance de cause. Il reste le seul responsable de ses choix en termes de services et de leur adéquation à ses besoins, et nulle responsabilité de l’hôtel ne peut être recherchée à cet égard. La réservation est réputée acceptée par le client à l’issue du processus de réservation.
Les réservations effectuées par le client se font par l’intermédiaire de notre système de réservation dématérialisé (Fourni par Availpro) et accessible en ligne via le site www.monsieurhelder.com. Dès réception de la confirmation de réservation, ou lors du prépaiement en ligne par carte bancaire, la réservation est réputée. Le client atteste de la véracité et de l’exactitude des informations transmises.
Le Site accuse réception de la réservation du client par l’envoi sans délai d’un courrier électronique au client à l’adresse électronique qu’il a préalablement renseignée. Dans le cas de la réservation en ligne, l’accusé de réception de la réservation par courrier électronique récapitule l’offre de séjour, les services réservés, les prix, les conditions de ventes afférentes au tarif sélectionné, acceptées par le client, la date de réservation effectuée, les informations relatives au service après-vente, ainsi que l’adresse de l’établissement du vendeur auprès duquel le client peut présenter ses réclamations.
Il est rappelé au client, conformément à l’article L. 221-28 du Code de la consommation, qu’il ne dispose pas du droit de rétractation prévu à l’article L. 221-18 du Code de la consommation. Les conditions de vente du tarif réservé précisent les modalités d’annulation et/ou de modification de la réservation et celles avec prépaiement ne pourront faire l’objet d’aucune modification et/ ou annulation. Les sommes prépayées ne feront l’objet d’aucun remboursement.
Lorsque les conditions de vente du tarif réservé le permettent :
– l’annulation/modification de la réservation peut s’effectuer directement sur le Site ou directement auprès de l’hôtel.
En cas d’interruption du séjour du fait du client, l’intégralité du prix convenu sera encaissée. Dans le cas de réservation avec prépaiement, aucun remboursement ne sera accordé de ce fait.
Le client est informé qu’il doit quitter la chambre avant 12.00 heures le jour de la fin de la réservation. A défaut, il lui sera facturé une nuitée supplémentaire. Toute réservation est nominative et de ce fait personnelle. Elle ne peut en aucun cas être cédée à un tiers, que ce soit à titre gratuit ou onéreux ou à titre commercial.
Lors de l’arrivée du client, il pourra lui être demandé de remplir une fiche de police muni d’une pièce d’identité afin de vérifier son identité.
En cas d’évènement exceptionnel ou d’impossibilité de mettre la chambre réservée à disposition du client ou en cas de force majeure, l’hôtel se réserve la possibilité de faire héberger totalement ou partiellement le client dans un hôtel de catégorie équivalente, pour des prestations de même nature et sous réserve de l’accord préalable du Client.
L’éventuel surcoût de la chambre, le transport entre les deux hôtels et un appel téléphonique restent à la charge de l’hôtel choisi.
L’hôtel propose un accès WIFI gratuit permettant aux clients de se connecter à internet. Le client s’engage à ce que les ressources informatiques mises à sa disposition par l’hôtel ne soient en aucune manière utilisées à des fins de reproduction, de représentation, de mise à disposition ou de communication au public d’œuvres ou d’objets protégés par un droit d’auteur ou par un droit voisin, tels que des textes, images, photographies, œuvres musicales, œuvres audiovisuelles, logiciels et jeux vidéo, sans l’autorisation des titulaires des droits prévus aux livres Ier et II du code de la propriété intellectuelle lorsque cette autorisation est requise. Si le client ne se conforme pas aux obligations précitées, il risquerait de se voir reprocher un délit de contrefaçon (article L.335-3 du code de la propriété intellectuelle), sanctionné par une amende de 300.000 euros et de trois ans d’emprisonnement.

Affichage des tarifs et prix
Les prix indiqués sont exprimés par chambre par nombre de personne(s) et à la date sélectionnée. Ils sont confirmés en montant TTC, dans la devise commerciale de l’hôtel, et valables pour la durée indiquée sur le site www.monsieurhelder.com.
Sauf mention contraire sur le site, les prestations complémentaires (petit déjeuner, demi-pension, pension complète…) ne sont pas incluses dans le prix. La taxe de séjour quant à elle est à régler directement sur place auprès de l’hôtel sauf dans le cas d’un prépaiement en ligne où ce montant peut être inclus. Les prix tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Toute modification ou instauration de nouvelles taxes légales ou réglementaires imposées par les autorités compétentes seront automatiquement répercutées sur les prix indiqués à la date de la facturation. Lors de la confirmation de la réservation du client, l’hôtel indiquera le montant total de la commande. Le client communique ses coordonnées bancaires à titre de garantie de la réservation sauf conditions ou tarifs spéciaux, par carte bancaire de crédit.
Les tarifs indicatifs par catégories de chambres sont :
• Chambre Classique : 239€
• Chambre Supérieure : 259€
• Chambre Deluxe : 279€
• Chambre Familiale : 299€

Informatique et Libertés
En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.
A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.monsieurhelder.com peuvent être recueillies : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site www.monsieurhelder.com, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.
En tout état de cause l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.monsieurhelder.com. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.monsieurhelder.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.
Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.monsieurhelder.com n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat de l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l’utilisateur du site www.monsieurhelder.com. Le site n’est pas déclaré à la CNIL car il ne recueille pas d’informations personnelles.
Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

Copyright
Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées par l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder. Leur mention n’accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque desdites marques, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisées sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire de la marque sous peine de contrefaçon. L’ensemble des informations présentes sur ce site peut être téléchargé, reproduit, imprimé sous réserve de n’utiliser de telles informations qu’à des fins personnelles et en aucune manière à des fins commerciales ; ne pas modifier de telles informations ; reproduire sur toutes copies la mention des droits d’auteur (“le copyright”) de l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder.
Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée ou toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite de l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Liens hypertextes et cookies
Le site www.monsieurhelder.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder. Cependant, l’Hôtel Monsieur Helder n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

Lorsque vous vous connectez à notre site, nous pouvons être amenés, sous réserve de vos choix, à installer un ou plusieurs cookies dans votre terminal pendant leur durée légale de validité. Les cookies sont des données stockées dans l’équipement terminal d’un internaute et utilisées par le site émetteur pour envoyer des informations au navigateur de l’internaute, et permettant à ce navigateur de renvoyer des informations au site émetteur.

Conformément à la législation en vigueur, nous vous informons de la finalité des cookies, des moyens de vous y opposer, et du recueil de votre consentement préalable au dépôt de cookies en particulier de mesure d’audience et de publicité par la poursuite de votre navigation sur notre site.

Objectif des cookies :

Permettre d’établir des statistiques sur la fréquentation de notre site afin d’améliorer son intérêt et son ergonomie

Faciliter votre navigation sur le site et ainsi adapter nos offres et messages de façon personnalisée (langue utilisée, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation etc.) ;

Mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire que vous avez rempli sur notre site. Nous ne stockons pas dans les cookies les informations bancaires. Nous sommes également susceptibles de les inclure sur notre site afin de recueillir des données de navigation, mesurer et optimiser l’efficacité de nos campagnes des cookies tiers pour du reciblage publicitaire (retargeting) avec Google analytics.

De plus, des cookies de tiers sont susceptibles d’être émis lors de la réservation (Availpro), ou lors de partage de notre actualité sur certains réseaux sociaux

Nous vous précisons que l’émission et l’utilisation de cookies par des tiers émetteurs sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers émetteurs.

Moyens d’opposition aux cookies :

Vous pouvez configurer à tout moment votre logiciel de navigation afin que les cookies soient enregistrés ou rejetés selon votre choix. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré.

Si vous avez accepté dans votre logiciel de navigation l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre Terminal, les cookies intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés pourront être stockés temporairement dans un espace dédié de votre Terminal pendant leur durée de validité. Ils y seront lisibles uniquement par leur émetteur. Si vous refusez l’enregistrement de cookies ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités nécessaires pour naviguer sur certaines pages de notre Site. Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services.

La configuration des cookies varie pour chacun des navigateurs. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur. Celui-ci vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies soit :

Pour Internet Explorer™ : https://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

Pour Safari™ : https://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html,

L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut à droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section “Cookies”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section “Confidentialité”, cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet “Confidentialité”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Pour Chrome™ : https://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,

Pour Firefox™ : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,

Pour Opera™ : https://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Vous avez la possibilité de contrôler le dépôt des Cookies sur votre smartphone dans les règles du système d’exploitation.

Sur iOS : https://support.apple.com/fr-fr/HT201265

Sur Android : https://support.google.com/chrome/topic/3434352

Vous avez également la possibilité de désactiver Google Analytics via un module complémentaire de navigateur https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

Enfin, s’agissant des cookies de tiers relatifs aux boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux, vous trouverez quelques liens ci-dessous relatifs à leur politique sur les cookies :

https://www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/

https://help.instagram.com/1896641480634370?ref=ig

Newsletter
Si vous vous abonnez sur notre site pour recevoir nos newsletters, nous vous adresserons par e-mail des informations susceptibles de vous intéresser. Afin de mieux répondre à vos besoins, nous mesurons les taux de clics sur les liens intégrés dans les newsletters. Le prestataire qui gère l’envoi des newsletters n’a pas le droit d’exploiter les informations personnelles qu’il détient. Si vous souhaitez interrompre votre abonnement, vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner à partir de nos newsletters en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet en bas de page. Si vous êtes inscrit sur notre site, vous pouvez à tout moment vous désabonner en modifiant vos informations personnelles après vous être identifié.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction
Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.monsieurhelder.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

Les principales lois concernées
Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés
Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique